Welcome to

Jesus said, "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life"

John 14:6

 We are a worldwide fellowship (‘koinonia’) of orthodox Anglican Provinces and Dioceses within the Anglican Communion. Presently, approximately 25 Provinces belong to our fellowship. We have a history rooted in mission from as far back as 1994. 

Read more


GSFA Devotional: Bread for Our Journey

 Advent Sunday (28th November 2021) 


 The word ‘Advent’ derives from the Latin word meaning coming. The Lord Jesus Christ is coming. We may reflect that every year at this time we celebrate his coming and also reflect on His triumphant return at the second coming.  

Read more

Contributed by:

The Most Revd Dr Justin Badi Arama  



14th – 17th October 2021

(via Zoom)


To make ready…

a people prepared

Luke 1:17


Read more


The current 3rd wave of COVID is devastating. Many have died in July, including over 100 Christian priests and pastors. The crisis worsens. There are many in severe medical condition needing help. The Church of the Province of Myanmar (CPM), together with other agencies & humanitarian organizations, is racing against time to get oxygen cylinders, oxygen concentrators and medication during these critical two weeks. Please pray that CPM can establish a good system for longer-term aid from donors to help us through a very difficult and painful time for our country. Archbishop Stephen Than requests for your urgent prayers!

Bangladesh is a densely populated country of about 180 million people and is also one of the more economically needy countries of the world. It has registered the highest number of new coronavirus cases and deaths within a single day amid a strict lockdown imposed to contain the surge in infections. The government’s Directorate General of Health Services on Monday (26th July) said 15,192 infections and 247 deaths were reported in the last 24 hours, taking the total caseload to 1,179,827 and death toll to 19,521 since the pandemic began in March last year. Bangladesh is undergoing an unprecedented devastating time, more so than most. The Most Revd Samuel S Mankhin, Moderator and Primate of The Church of Bangladesh urges that you remember Bangladesh in your prayers.


The Episcopal / Angelican Province of Alexandria

Church of Bangladesh

Anglican Church in Brazil

The Anglican Church of Burundi

The Church of the Province of Central Africa

Iglesia Anglicana de Chile (The Anglican Church of Chile)

Province de L'Eglise Anglicane Du Congo (Province of the Anglican Church of Congo)

Diocese of Sydney

The Church of the Province of the Indian Ocean

The Anglican Church of Kenya

The Anglican Church of Melanesia

The Church of the Province of Myanmar (Burma)

The Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion)

The Anglican Church in North America (ACNA) 

The Church of Pakistan (United)

The Anglican Church of Papua New Guinea

Eglise Anglicane du Rwanda (The Anglican Church of Rwanda)

The Anglican Church of South America

Church of the Province of South East Asia

Province of the Episcopal Church of South Sudan

The Anglican Church of Southern Africa

Province of the Episcopal Church of Sudan

The Anglican Church of Tanzania

The Church of the

Province of Uganda

The Church of the Province of West Africa

GSFA Globe presented by boy.png